Staff and Leadership

Our leadership recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry until we all attain maturity in the fullness of Christ.
Dan Williams, Lead Pastor
Pastor Dan and his family joined Trinity in March 2016.  Dan’s responsibilities include preaching, pastoral care, casting vision and leadership, and overseeing Trinity’s local outreach and missions involvement. Dan and his wife Laurie have three children: Gabbie (age 16), Luke (age 14), and Jonah (age 12). Dan has served full time with the Bible Fellowship Church since 2006.
Jerry Brush, Associate Pastor
Pastor Jerry and his wife Julie officially joined Trinity in January 2017.  Jerry’s responsibilities include supporting and overseeing the ministry leaders at Trinity, as well as leading in the area of discipleship. Jerry has served with the Bible Fellowship Church for nearly 30 years.

Brad Kunkle, Director of Youth Ministries

Brad and his wife Anna have two children (Jude and Elijah) and reside in Leesport. Brad joined Trinity in 2012, and for several years, he and Anna have served as volunteer youth leaders. In October 2017, he began serving full-time in ministry as director, overseeing and directing the Youth ministry at Trinity.




Pastor Dan Williams
Pastor Jerry Brush – Vice Chairman
Brian Grafe
Brad Kunkle – Secretary
Cecil Sallee
Mark Stabolepszy – Chairman


Barry Baus
Michael Brush
Duane Engle
Gary Heydt
Phil Mast
Ron Meiser
Tim Mills 
Charles Potteiger
Warren Rauenzahn
Keith Valentine – Chairman